CONWAYS 3

Conways 3 - Outside View Conways 3 - Outside View

All Irish sports shown live

Sports shown on two big screens

Late Bar Every Friday & Saturday til 2AM

REGULAR NIGHTS

EVERY MONDAY - FINBAR & BERNIE

EVERY WEDNESDAY- Wednesday Club
All Welcome (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

 

Conways 3 - Dance Floor

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT CONWAYS 3


OCTOBER
 
Fri 24th Oct
Michael O'Brien & Philomena McGovern (10pm -1am)
£5 c/c
Sat 25th Oct
The Wexford Latchico (9pm - 11:30pm)
Sean Cuddy (11:30pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 26th Oct
Slim Attraction (9pm -12am)
no c/c
Mon 27th Oct
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 31st Oct
Paul Kelly Band & special guest Brian Coll
£10 c/c
NOVEMBER
Sat 1st Nov
Paul Kelly Band & special guest Brian Coll
£10 c/c
Sun 2nd Nov
Matt Dillon (9pm - 12pm)
no c/c
Mon 3rd Nov
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 7th Nov
Muriel O' Connor & her band (10pm - 1am)
£5 c/c
Sat 8th Nov
Muriel O Connor Band (9pm - 11.15pm)
Eamonn McCann Band (11:30 - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 9th Nov
John Joe Shields (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 10th Nov
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 14th Nov
Sean Wilson & Tony Mac (10pm - 1am)
no c/c
Sat 15th Nov
Theresa Rogers (9pm - 11:15pm)
Shaun Loughrey (11:30 - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 16th Nov
Slim Attraction (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 17th Nov
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 21st Nov
Sean Corrigan (10pm - 1am)
£5 c/c
Sat 22nd Nov
Ballycroy Reunion Dance & Buffet
Music by Frank McCaffrey
£10 c/c inc buffet
Sun 23rd Nov
Sean Corrigan (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 24th Nov
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 28th Nov
Martin Ruddy Band (10pm - 1am)
no c/c
Sat 29th Nov
Michael Coyne (9pm - 11:15pm)
Declan Nerney(11:30 - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 30th Nov
Liam Mannering (9pm - 12am)
£5 c/c
DECEMBER
 
Mon 1st Dec
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c

FOOD

Our new chef Hannah Montana from Limerick will look after you at Conways 3. We also cater for small parties.

SUNDAY LUNCH SPECIAL
LAMB - BEEF - CHICKEN - GAMMON
Only £4.99

FINDING US

By Bus

Montrose Avenue bus stop outside Conways 3 : Busses 32, 142 , 292, N16.

By Tube

Go to Burnt Oak (on the Northern Line) - when you exit the station turn right and head to the top of Watling Avenue. When you reach the top of the hill, turn left onto Burnt Oak Broadway. Continue ahead past Mecca Bingo Hall until you reach Conways 3 on the right hand side of the road.

2-3 Holmestall Parade, Burnt Oak, Edgware, Middlesex HA8 5HX