CONWAYS 3

Conways 3 - Outside View Conways 3 - Outside View

All Irish sports shown live

Sports shown on two big screens

Late Bar Every Friday & Saturday til 2AM

REGULAR NIGHTS

EVERY MONDAY - FINBAR & BERNIE

EVERY WEDNESDAY- Wednesday Club
All Welcome (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

 

Conways 3 - Dance Floor

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT CONWAYS 3


JULY
 
Sat 26th July
BIG DOUBLE BILL
Theresa Rogers & Wildflowers (9pm - 11:30pm)
2 Sound Men (11:30pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 27th July
The Donegal Rambler (9pm -12am)
no c/c
Mon 28th July
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
 
AUGUST
 
Fri 1st Aug
Martin Ruddy (10pm - 1am)
No c/c
Sat 2nd Aug
Wexford Latchico (9pm - 11.15pm)
Finbar Black (11:30pm - 2am)
£5

Sun 3rd Aug

Walter Kennedy (9pm - midnight)
no c/c
Mon 4th Aug
Finbar & Bernie + Winner Takes All (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 8th Aug
The Country Gem (10pm - 1am)
no c/c
Sat 9th Aug
The Donegal Rambler (9pm - 11.15pm)
The Country Gem (11:30pm - 2am)
£5
Sun 10th Aug
John Joe Shields & The Ramblers (9pm - midnight)
no c/c
Mon 11th Aug
Finbar & Bernie + Winner Takes All (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 15th Aug
Robert Mizzell & The Country Kings (10pm - 1am)
£10
Sat 16th Aug
Ricky Denham Show (9pm - 11.15pm)
Eugene Doonan (11:30pm - 2am)
£5
Sun 17th Aug
Anton (9pm - midnight)
no c/c
Mon 18th Aug
Finbar & Bernie + Winner Takes All (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
***BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND SPECIAL ***
 
Fri 22nd Aug
The Irish Knights (10pm - 1am)
£5
Sat 23rd Aug
Mary Darcy & Willie O'Keefe (9pm - 11.30pm)
The Irish Knights (11:30pm - 2am)
£10
Sun 24th Aug
Seamus Moore & The JCB Band (8:30pm - 11pm)
The Irish Knights (11pm - 1:30am)
£5
 
Mon 25th Aug
Finbar & Bernie + Winner Takes All (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 29th Aug
Sean Wilson & Tony Mac
 
Sat 30th Aug
The Martin Ruddy Band (11:30pm - 2am)
£10
Sun 31st Aug
Slim Attraction (9pm - midnight)
no c/c

FOOD

Our new chef Hannah Montana from Limerick will look after you at Conways 3. We also cater for small parties.

SUNDAY LUNCH SPECIAL
LAMB - BEEF - CHICKEN - GAMMON
Only £4.99

FINDING US

By Bus

Montrose Avenue bus stop outside Conways 3 : Busses 32, 142 , 292, N16.

By Tube

Go to Burnt Oak (on the Northern Line) - when you exit the station turn right and head to the top of Watling Avenue. When you reach the top of the hill, turn left onto Burnt Oak Broadway. Continue ahead past Mecca Bingo Hall until you reach Conways 3 on the right hand side of the road.

2-3 Holmestall Parade, Burnt Oak, Edgware, Middlesex HA8 5HX