CONWAYS 3

Conways 3 - Outside View Conways 3 - Outside View

All Irish sports shown live

Sports shown on two big screens

Late Bar Every Friday & Saturday til 2AM

REGULAR NIGHTS

EVERY MONDAY - FINBAR & BERNIE

EVERY WEDNESDAY- Wednesday Club
All Welcome (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

 

Conways 3 - Dance Floor

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT CONWAYS 3


AUGUST
 
Sat 30th Aug
The Martin Ruddy Band (11:30pm - 2am)
£10
Sun 31st Aug
Slim Attraction (9pm - midnight)
no c/c
SEPTEMBER
 
Mon 1st Sept
Adult Dancing Night
Finbar & Bernie + Take Ur Pick (9pm - 12)
no c/c
Fri 5th Sept
The O.C Trio
£5 c/c
Sat 6th Sept
The O.C Trio
£10 c/c
Sun 7th Sept
The O.C Trio
£5 c/c
Mon 8th Sept
Finbar & Benrie (9pm - 12)
no c/c
Fri 12th Sept
The Country Bumpkins (9pm - 11.15pm)
Louise Morrissey & Band (11:30pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sat 13th Sept
The Wexford Latchico (9pm - 11.15pm)
Shaun Loughrey (11:30pm - 2am)
With Special Guests the Benn Sisters
£10 c/c
Sun 14th Sept
Ardee (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 15th Sept
Finbar & Bernie+ Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 19th Sept
Phillip English Band (10pm - 1am)
£5 c/c
Sat 20th Sept
Shane & Mervyn (9pm - 11.15pm)
Mick Flavin & Band (11:30pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 21st Sept
Slim Attraction (6pm - 9pm)
Anton & Lynn (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 22nd Sept
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 26th Sept
Glen Flynn Band (10pm - 1am)
£5 c/c
Sat 27th Sept
Eugene Doonan (9pm - 11.15pm)
Theresa Rogers & Wildflowers (11:30 - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 28th Sept
Anton (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 29th Sept
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c

FOOD

Our new chef Hannah Montana from Limerick will look after you at Conways 3. We also cater for small parties.

SUNDAY LUNCH SPECIAL
LAMB - BEEF - CHICKEN - GAMMON
Only £4.99

FINDING US

By Bus

Montrose Avenue bus stop outside Conways 3 : Busses 32, 142 , 292, N16.

By Tube

Go to Burnt Oak (on the Northern Line) - when you exit the station turn right and head to the top of Watling Avenue. When you reach the top of the hill, turn left onto Burnt Oak Broadway. Continue ahead past Mecca Bingo Hall until you reach Conways 3 on the right hand side of the road.

2-3 Holmestall Parade, Burnt Oak, Edgware, Middlesex HA8 5HX