CONWAYS 3

Conways 3 - Outside View Conways 3 - Outside View

All Irish sports shown live

Sports shown on two big screens

Late Bar Every Friday & Saturday til 2AM

REGULAR NIGHTS

EVERY MONDAY - FINBAR & BERNIE

EVERY WEDNESDAY- Wednesday Club
All Welcome (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

 

Conways 3 - Dance Floor

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT CONWAYS 3


MARCH
Tue 17th March
St Patricks Day Special Music from 3pm
Irish Dancing from O' Boyle School of dancing, Frank Nelson & Band, Pat Hayes & band, plus lots of guests. Late Bar Extension
£10 all day or £5 in advance
Fri 20th March
Dermot Hegarty & Band (10pm -1am)
£5
Sat 21st March
Irene & Full Circle (9pm - 11:15pm)
Ray & On The Tear (11:15pm - 2am)
£10
Sun 22nd March
John Joe Sheilds & The Ramblers (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 23rd March
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 27th March
Martin Ruddy Band (9.15pm - 11:15pm)
Barry Owen (11:30pm - 1:30am)
£5
Sat 28th March
Mary & New Counties (9pm - 11:15pm)
Thomas Maguire & Fhiona Ennis (11:30pm - 2am)
£10
 
APRIL
 
Fri 3rd April
Wexford Latchico (9pm - 12am)
Scatty Mary (12am - 2am)
no c/c
Sat 4th April
BIG DOUBLE BILL
Ally Harron & Marion Curry (9pm -11:15pm)
Mick Flavin (11:30pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 5th April
Slim Attraction (8:30pm -10:30pm)
Ally Harron & Marion Curry (10:30pm - 1am)
£5 c/c
Mon 6th April
Tea Dance with Chris Ball (4-7pm) £3 c/c
Finbar & Bernie + Take Ur pick (9-12pm) No c/c
 
Fri 10th April
Barry Owen (10:30pm - 12:30am)
Mike The Monk (12:30am - 2am)
no c/c
Sat 11th April
BIG DOUBLE BILL
Mary Rose (9pm - 11:30pm)
John McNicholl (11:30pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 12th April
Johnny Jameson Show (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 13th April
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 17th April
Pat Hayes Band (10pm - 1am)
no c/c
Sat 18th April
DOUBLE BILL
Mustang (9pm - 11:15pm)
Anton Lynn (11:15pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 19th April
Eugene Doonan (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 20th April
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 24th April
T. R. Dallas
£5 c/c
Sat 25th April
DOUBLE BILL
Country Bumpkins (9pm - 11:15pm)
Shaun Loughrey (11:15pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 26th April
DOUBLE BILL
Slim Attraction (8:30pm - 10:30pm)
Robert Mizzell & Band (10:30pm - 12:30pm)
£12 c/c
Mon 27th April
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c

FOOD

Our new chef Hannah Montana from Limerick will look after you at Conways 3. We also cater for small parties.

SUNDAY LUNCH SPECIAL
LAMB - BEEF - CHICKEN - GAMMON
Only £4.99

FINDING US

By Bus

Montrose Avenue bus stop outside Conways 3 : Busses 32, 142 , 292, N16.

By Tube

Go to Burnt Oak (on the Northern Line) - when you exit the station turn right and head to the top of Watling Avenue. When you reach the top of the hill, turn left onto Burnt Oak Broadway. Continue ahead past Mecca Bingo Hall until you reach Conways 3 on the right hand side of the road.

2-3 Holmestall Parade, Burnt Oak, Edgware, Middlesex HA8 5HX