CONWAYS 3

Conways 3 - Outside View Conways 3 - Outside View

All Irish sports shown live

Sports shown on two big screens

Late Bar Every Friday & Saturday til 2AM

REGULAR NIGHTS

EVERY MONDAY
Adult Ceili Classes (7:30pm - 8:30pm)
Finbar & Bernie (9pm)

EVERY THURSDAY
Jiving / Waltzing / Foxtrot Classes
(8pm - 10pm)

 

Conways 3 - Dance Floor

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT CONWAYS 3


  JANUARY 2016  
Sat 30th Jan The Davitts  
     
  FEBRUARY 2016  
Fri 5th Feb Country Bumpkins (10pm - 1am) no c/c
Sat 6th Feb BIG DOUBLE BILL
The Country Gem (9pm - 11:30pm)
Pat Nugent + Mustang (11:30pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 7th Feb The Lone Ranger (9pm - 12 midnight) no c/c
Mon 8th Feb Finbar & Bernie + Winner Takes All (9pm - 12am) no c/c
Fri 12th Feb McGinty & The Diddy Men (10pm - 1am) no c/c
Sat 13th Feb Valentines Dance
Joe Moore, Evan O'Donnell,
Tracey McAlley, Garth Brooks Tribute,
Keltic Storm Band
£12 c/c
Sun 14th Feb Seamus On The Decks (9pm - 12am) no c/c
Mon 15th Feb Finbar & Bernie + Winner Takes All (9pm - 12am) (Their last night in Conways 3 with special guests) no c/c
Fri 19th Feb Declan Nerney Band, Martin Cuffe,
David Craig, Paul McCahill,
Off The Kuff Band & DJ Tubbsey
£12 c/c
Sat 20th Feb Martin Cuffe, David Craig,
Paul McCahill, Off The Kuff Band & DJ Tubbsey
£12 c/c
Sun 21st Feb (2pm - 2am) CONWAYS 3 FINAL PARTY NIGHT
Pat Hayes, Timmy Lawlor,
McGinty, John Joe Shields,
Ray On The Tear, Mary Rose,
Theresa Rogers, Anton, 2 Sound Men,
Pat Nugent, Eugene Doonan,
Martin Cuffe, David Craig,
Paul McCahill, Off The Kuff,
DJ Tubbsey,
Slim Attraction & The Farewell Party Band

Thanks to everyone for their support over the last 7 years
£12 c/c

FOOD

Our chef will look after you at Conways 3. We also cater for small parties.

SUNDAY LUNCH SPECIAL
LAMB - BEEF - CHICKEN - GAMMON
Only £4.99

FINDING US

By Bus

Montrose Avenue bus stop outside Conways 3 : Busses 32, 142 , 292, N16.

By Tube

Go to Burnt Oak (on the Northern Line) - when you exit the station turn right and head to the top of Watling Avenue. When you reach the top of the hill, turn left onto Burnt Oak Broadway. Continue ahead past Mecca Bingo Hall until you reach Conways 3 on the right hand side of the road.

2-3 Holmestall Parade, Burnt Oak, Edgware, Middlesex HA8 5HX