CONWAYS 3

Conways 3 - Outside View Conways 3 - Outside View

All Irish sports shown live

Sports shown on two big screens

Late Bar Every Friday & Saturday til 2AM

REGULAR NIGHTS

EVERY MONDAY - FINBAR & BERNIE

EVERY WEDNESDAY- Wednesday Club
All Welcome (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

 

Conways 3 - Dance Floor

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT AT CONWAYS 3


APRIL
Fri 24th April
T. R. Dallas
£5 c/c
Sat 25th April
DOUBLE BILL
Country Bumpkins (9pm - 11:15pm)
Shaun Loughrey (11:15pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 26th April
Slim Attraction
no c/c
Mon 27th April
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
 
MAY
 
Fri 1st May
Frank Nelson Band (10pm- 1am)
£5 c/c
Sat 2nd May
DOUBLE BILL
Seamus Moore (9pm-11:15pm)
Ann Marie & Martin Joe (11:30pm-2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 3rd May
Ann Marie & Martin Joe (9pm - 11:30pm)
Slim Attraction (11:30pm - 1am)
£5 c/c
Mon 4th May
Tea Dance with Chris Ball (4pm - 7pm) £3 c/c
Finbar & Bernie (9pm - 12am) no c/c
 
Fri 8th May
Sean Wilson & Tony Mac (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Sat 9th May
Michael Coyne (9pm - 11:15pm)
Theresa Rogers (11:30pm - 1am)
£10 c/c
Sun 10th May
The Wanderers (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Mon 11th May
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 15th May
Sean Corrigan (10pm - 1am)
£5 c/c
Sat 16th May
Brose Walsh (9pm - 11:15pm)
Thomas Maguire & Fhiona Ennis (11:30pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 17th May
Sean Corrigan (9pm - 12am)
£5 c/c
Mon 18th May
Finbar & Bernie + Take Your Pick (9pm - 12am)
no c/c
Fri 22nd May
Carmel McLoughlin (10pm - 1am)
£5 c/c
Sat 23rd May
Tom Healy Band (9pm -11:15pm)
Carmel McLoughlin (11:15pm - 2am)
£10 c/c
Sun 24th May
ROSCOMMON SUPPORTERS CLUB DANCE
Carmel McLoughlin (9pm - 1am)
£10 c/c
Mon 25th May
Tea Dance with Chris Ball (4pm - 7pm) £3 c/c
Finbar & Bernie (9pm - 12am) no c/c
 

FOOD

Our new chef Hannah Montana from Limerick will look after you at Conways 3. We also cater for small parties.

SUNDAY LUNCH SPECIAL
LAMB - BEEF - CHICKEN - GAMMON
Only £4.99

FINDING US

By Bus

Montrose Avenue bus stop outside Conways 3 : Busses 32, 142 , 292, N16.

By Tube

Go to Burnt Oak (on the Northern Line) - when you exit the station turn right and head to the top of Watling Avenue. When you reach the top of the hill, turn left onto Burnt Oak Broadway. Continue ahead past Mecca Bingo Hall until you reach Conways 3 on the right hand side of the road.

2-3 Holmestall Parade, Burnt Oak, Edgware, Middlesex HA8 5HX